Blogiversary Giveaway Winners!

If you follow me on twitter, you know that I drew winners earlier today & tagged nearly all the winners. Yay! I also discovered in this process that my wordpress theme does not number the comments, so I’m glad I didn’t have to count very high when I was scrolling through to identify the winners. :)

I also decided at the last minute to add a special bonus prize, which is this great skein of Dyeabolical Strong Arm in Serenity:

Dyeabolical

The skein of Yarntini in Concord Grape & stitch markers goes to comment #3, written by Bibliogrrl.

The skein of Dyeabolical in Seymour Krelborn & stitch markers goes to comment #7, written by TempestTea.

The skein of STR in Rooky & stitch markers goes to comment #14, written by Donna.

The monster notions bag & stitch markers goes to comment #4, written by Monica.

The wee owls go to comment #2, written by Selena.

And the bonus prize, the previously mentioned Dyeabolical goes to comment #5, written by TheBon.

Congrats to all the winners! Yay! (And don’t be surprised if your prize shows up with a little extra something in the package.) :)

If you are a winner, you should hear from me via email soon.

Thanks to everyone who participated! TEN YEARS!!!

3 thoughts on “Blogiversary Giveaway Winners!

Comments are closed.