This is not a real post.

photo.JPG

  • I only have 2 weeks left of my summer class and this makes me giddy with excitement. However, the subject matter is getting a little more challenging. I may have cheered out loud in class last night when I figured out something that had me stumped.
  • I have far too much to get done in that two weeks, so I’m a bit frazzled at the moment.
  • I’m currently going through a phase where I want to knit or crochet everything from my yarn stash. Unfortunately that means that I also want to cast on as soon as I figure out what I want to do with a specific yarn. This means that in addition to the three pair of socks I started last week, I’ve also started a pair of fingerless mitts & TWO crochet scarves/shawls. And there’s still the sweater I want to start – I need to swatch for it though and I’m not feeling swatching so much right now.
  • I had a baking fail last night. There will likely be more about that later.
One thought on “This is not a real post.

Comments are closed.