Sunday Music, February 19 edition

My office-mate was out of town for a couple days last week, so I switched up the music selection while she was gone. I was able to find some more new to me songs that I like enough to share with others.

Company of Thieves – Death of Communication

Fun. f. Janelle Monae- We Are Young

The Features – How It Starts

These next two I discovered from Maggie at Mighty Girl & I’m so glad I took the time to listen when she posted them.

Kimbra – Settle Down

Gotye f. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know

One thought on “Sunday Music, February 19 edition

  1. Thank you SO MUCH for posting “We are young”. I heard that a few weeks ago, somewhere (maybe on Glee?) and couldn’t remember any of the words, just the melody and how damned catchy it was. I’ve been trying to find it ever since.

    OK I’m going to go listen to the others while I roll out some cinnamon rolls :-)

Comments are closed.