Sunday Music #17

I meant to get this done earlier tonight, but I got distracted by the Golden Globes. The theme of the night was “how to look like an Oompa Loompa” – Johnny Depp & Eva Longoria were both sporting the orange skin look. I vaguely remember someone else being orange, but now I can’t remember who it was.

Anyway, this week was a good one for discovering music. Mostly because I found my new favorite cover song. If you follow me on twitter or facebook, you may have already seen this one. If you don’t, well. ENJOY.

Hugo – 99 Problems (Jay-Z cover)

The next one is not all that new, it’s not new to me, but I just can’t help but dance in my seat to it. Or around my apartment. I need to get this one for my workout mix.

Cee-Lo – F**k You

And now, for a couple new(ish) to me ones:

Civil Twilight – Letters From the Sky

Everest – Let Go

