Sunday Music #2

My coworker left this week for vacation, which means I’ve been experimenting with different stations on Slacker & discovering some new stuff that way, in addition to adding various music related groups/people to my twitter feed & checking out the music that sounds interesting.

Eli “Paperboy” Reed – Explosion via Paste

Jack Peñate – Pull My Heart Away

Meaghan Smith – If You Asked Me via Angie at Fluid Pudding, who linked to another video this week & led me to half an hour of surfing around her videos listening to her music. In fact, I just downloaded the album.

Hot Chip – I Feel Better I’m not sure I’d like this one without the video, but I keep watching it, so there you go

Something Good Can Work – Two Door Cinema Club I found myself dancing along in my chair when this one came on at work this week & just again when I gave it another listen.

