burning that gasoline

In case you’ve somehow missed the news, my case presentation yesterday went fine & I passed!!!! Yay! This means, of course, that I officially get to graduate this semester. I still have a few things to finish up*, but then I am DONE with school and ready to regain my life.

This semester studying for the exam & last semester’s Theory of Biostats class really tested my resolve & stressed me out to no end. I’m very happy to have both of them behind me. And as of Thursday this week, I’m done with my class this semester, which is both good and bad. Good because it’s my last class. Bad because I really enjoy the subject matter & I’m going to be a little sad to see it finished.

Like I said, I’m SO HAPPY to have the exam section of the semester behind me for good now. Having to redo the presentation was added stress that I wasn’t prepared to deal with, so to have completed it & not have to worry anymore is fantastic. WOO!!

Now I have 17 days in which to finish my cardigan before graduation. I should get to work.

*like 3 things due on Thursday for my last day of class & pretty much all the paperwork required for my internship. Ooops.

One thought on “burning that gasoline

Comments are closed.