I've got the blues

I seem to have declared 2010 the year of blue. Or at least the first quarter of the year, that is.

YIP 272.365 A Study in Blues

I currently have 5 projects in varying shades of teal on the needles. I just can’t seem to help myself, I have always loved the blues. Pictured above: Verity (a slouchy beret), Aeolian (beaded shawl), Saroyan (scarf/shawl), & Some Cloudy Day (legwarmers for my poor numb legs). All of these I’ve started in the last month. Not pictured? My giant tweedy shawl that will be fabulous once I get back to it, if I don’t get tired of looking at all the teals first.

2010: Teal is the new black.

One thought on “I've got the blues

  1. but teal is such a great colour!! lol. I’m sure they will all be gorgeous in their own way, and as long as you don’t’ wear them all at the same time, you’ll be fine!

Comments are closed.