So close I can taste it.

I’m nearing the end of my final Fall semester of the MPH program. Just a few more days and I get a month away from classes and school before I gear up for my very last semester.

That’s right. Final semester on the horizon.

It’s so weird to realize that I’m facing the end of school*, I’m registered for my final class, my internship, and my final oral exams. YIKES.

I’m hoping that next semester will be easier, although it will be a lot of work at the same time. I only have one class, my internship will be related to my current position, and comps are over at about the halfway point of the semester.

Just knowing that I’m almost done is making my giddy. And once I’m finished, we will party. Probably with knitting needles.

*For now. I don’t think I’ll go back again, but I’ve done crazier things. Like starting the MPH program 3.5 years ago.

