Day 13/30: I swear I'll be interesting tomorrow. Maybe.

  • So, yes. I nearly forgot to write today on account of worrying about the presentation I have to give in class tomorrow. But hey, I get to pretend I’m a PR person for Hallmark, so it should be a good time, right?
  • Update to yesterday’s post – I apparently did wear the ring when I got my teeth extracted last Thursday and also apparently left it at my dad’s house. He called today and D (the girlfriend) had found it. So, phew. I will be without it for about a week again, but I know where it is, at least.
  • I have to get up somewhere in the neighborhood of 5am tomorrow so I can make copies before class. Which means I’m going to sleep right about…now. G’night.
One thought on “Day 13/30: I swear I'll be interesting tomorrow. Maybe.

Comments are closed.