Mmm, noodle soup.

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; } .flickr-yourcomment { } .flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; } .flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Pasta Sausage & Bean Soup, originally uploaded by Star Monkeybrass.

For dinner yesterday, I tested out a new recipe that Jess had used and told us all about. Although I did make some minor modifications and turned it into a vegetarian soup.

The only real change I made to the recipe was to substitute some Morningstar Veggie Sausage Patties for the italian sausage. I broke them up into large pieces and they broke apart even more while the soup was cooking.

I served it with a nice crusty bread and a sprinkle of Parmesan cheese on top.
The original recipe is here.

One thought on “Mmm, noodle soup.

Comments are closed.