you would even say it glows

We are not amused
Ziggy is not amused, but wishes you all Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.

I spent a portion of the afternoon in Gunsmoke watching cartoons with my dad before we ate a small yet tasty Xmas dinner.

Tomorrow dad and I are headed to spend some time in Phoenix for my cousin’s wedding. It’ll be a nice visit out there and we’ll be back in time for NYE knitting. I know how to party.

In other randomness, I’m disappointed with Lane Bryant. I ordered a couple things online last week to take on the trip with me – a couple items I needed to go with my outfit. They were supposed to be delivered yesterday – I ordered with a free expedited shipping upgrade. They did not expedite my shipping, so my stuff is somewhere that isn’t here. I don’t think the package will get here before I leave tomorrow, but I keep hoping it will.

I don’t know how much I’ll be connected while I’m gone, so the Daily Photo will take a hiatus until after I get back.

Okay, I’ve got to get packing – it’s going to hover around 60 degrees the entire trip we’re there, so at least I can pack lightweight sweaters and tees. Nice.

2 thoughts on “you would even say it glows

  1. Awww, I wish I could get my cat to wear a Santa hat without her scratching me to bits. That’s so adorable!

    Merry Christmas!

Comments are closed.