Day Twenty: it takes more than luck to last the ride

I spent the better portion of my afternoon and evening in front of the sewing machine. And I have quite a bit to show for it.
all the bags
What you are looking at are 10 medium-large project bags, 6 small/sock project bags, and 1 quite small project bag. Phew.

I’ll have a proper photo shoot tomorrow, weather permitting.

And with that, I think it’s time to give my eyes a rest.

Song of the Day: Learning to Breathe – Nerina Pallot

3 thoughts on “Day Twenty: it takes more than luck to last the ride

  1. Hey Kara – These look great! Are you going to be selling them, or are they gifts?

    If they are for sale… the chili pepper one with the yellow top is so MINE. MINE-MINE-MINE. I called it first.

    Hope you are well!
    Marcia

Comments are closed.