Day Sixteen: times getting a little crazy

It’s Friday, which means random bullets. At least that’s what it means this Friday.

  • I bought a jump rope today. One of the Stonecutters had added it to her workout and I thought “Ok, I could totally jump rope as a workout!” Turns out it’s a lot harder now than it was when I was a kid. Took me a few tries to get the rhythm and work my way up to 10 jumps. But at least it’s fun. And I can do it outside with the dogs. Simon totally wants to get in on the act, but Riley is terrified.
  • Hair today? Finally decided to work with my newish haircut. Looks nice. Just in time for another haircut, of course.
  • I have a job interview Monday after class. Sweet! It’s at a place I had previously interviewed for another position, so I feel good that they called me for an interview. Don’t know if it’s part time or full time at this point, but I figure either would be great since it’s actually in the field I’d like to eventually be involved in.

Song of the Day: Sweet Escape – Gwen Stefani

One thought on “Day Sixteen: times getting a little crazy

Comments are closed.