Day Eight, part b. I could give you one good reason



Originally uploaded by Star Monkeybrass.

I should explain this, probably.

I’m going to be out of town and away from the computer on Saturday.  There will be no internet for 48 hours. But I’m determined to continue my daily posting! Determined!

I just discovered that flickr has the option to send a picture from your phone to flickr, who will then post it on  your blog. So I did a quick search through my phone and found this picture to test it out. And it worked! Yay!

Not only do I carry my dork card, I jump up and down and wave it in the air while screaming “I am a dork!”

(As for the picture, it was taken when I was stacking the containers of cream in an IHOP back in September. I had completely forgotten it existed until I looked through the pictures on my phone.)

One thought on “Day Eight, part b. I could give you one good reason

Comments are closed.