feel like singing a song

So, even though I have to work tomorrow, I love that today is Friday. I’m also not at work today, which makes it exceptionally sweet. I do have a lot of things I need to get done, though. On the agenda for the day are finding interview clothes (woo! or not), doing a ton of data analysis for my two classes, and going to see the Harry Potter movie tonight with some of my knit girls. Sweet!

Ah, Friday. What would the world be without you?

Enjoy the “I hate the mall” shuffle.

  • Halloween – Rent (Broadway Cast)
  • Our Last Night – Better Than Ezra
  • Excuse Me Mr. – No Doubt
  • Taste the Summer – Duran Duran
  • War Pigs – The Dresden Dolls
  • When You Were Mine – Prince
  • My Mother’s Son – Johnathan Rice
  • Gold Digger – Kanye West
  • Good Person Inside – Jill Sobule
  • Future Foe Scenarios – Silversun Pickups
  • What Light – Wilco

Have a good weekend, y’all!

