I've been sitting alone for so long

I’ve got nothing exciting to say today, so enjoy this picture of Ziggy the Wondercat. It’s like Photo Wednesday, only it’s Friday.
Ziggy the Devil Cat

He’s currently horrified that I’m putting this picture on the internets, as he’s on my bed with his paws over his face. Or maybe he’s just trying to sleep. Whatever.

Moving on, let’s shuffle.

  • Punk Rock Girl – The Dead Milkmen
  • Children of the Revolution – Violent Femmes
  • Over the Rainbow – Me First & the Gimme Gimmes
  • Hesitation Blues – Asylum Street Spankers
  • Grown So Ugly – The Black Keys
  • Mardy Bum – Arctic Monkeys
  • Spark – Tori Amos
  • Summerhouse – Better Than Ezra
  • Who Do You Dance For? – Sahara Hotnights
  • I’m Your Man – Nick Cave
  • Since U Been Gone – Ted Leo

Lots of covers, lots of good stuff. Nice.

One thought on “I've been sitting alone for so long

  1. Hehe, that’s a great pic. Ziggy certainly deserves it. Hey, I hope that your job hunting is going well. Good luck with finding something. Have you thought to applying with a contracting agency? A lot of them are looking for people with science backgrounds. Mine is Today’s Staffing. The benefits aren’t the best, but it’s a good stopgap job if you need one.

Comments are closed.