put your body next to mine

Over the weekend, a friend of mine asked me to listen to a new radio station out of San Diego. And I did. It’s currently my radio station of choice.

If you’re in St. Louis, it’s like Point Light. Some of the same stuff, but leaning towards the lighter edge of it, I guess. It’s Metallica free radio.

Of course, they do lose a point for playing Nickelback, but some people apparently like Nickelback. Why? Couldn’t tell you.

So, if you find yourself needing a new station, jump over and give Sophie a listen.

Now if we could just get a station like this in StL…

One thought on “put your body next to mine

  1. Seriously. St. Louis radio… not my favorite. I found a good one in northern CA… KHUM (http://khum.com/). It’s an interesting mix of stuff, and I enjoyed it thoroughly. Thank goodness for streaming radio!!! I will have to give Sophie a try. I can forgive them Nickelback provided there’s no Creed.

Comments are closed.