squint your eyes and look closer

I spent a good portion of my day doing some very speedy data entry, after which I felt like my eyes were crossing. Hell, halfway through that I felt like my eyes were crossing. Then it was on to meet up with my partner in epidemiology so we could work on our paper as it stands thus far.

Got home earlier than I expected and picked up my Multilevel Modeling text so I can catch up on my reading. Needless to say, it’s been an academic kind of day for me.

But, it’s still Friday. Got a busy weekend of work, parties, and homework ahead of me. And more reading to do. So enjoy this Friday shuffle, straight off Finley the iBook’s iTunes library.

  • Everything – Michael Buble
  • Programmable Soda – Tori Amos
  • Just Like Heaven – Goldfinger
  • Don’t Give Up the Fight – the Magic Numbers
  • 1 2 3 4 – Feist
  • 32 Flavors – Alana Davis
  • Lovesick Blues – Ryan Adams
  • Put Your Hands On Me – Joss Stone
  • It’s Raining Men – Geri Halliwell
  • This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) – Natalie Cole

The iTunes library is thin and cover-heavy. I’d remedy that if Finley was packing a bigger hard drive.

