I could be a great star

I am tired. Yesterday, Ziggy the Wondercat woke me up at 6am by standing on me and meowing in my face. Then last night I just didn’t sleep well.

I’m too tired to think, so let’s just shuffle:

  1. Try – The Magic Numbers
  2. Special – Better Than Ezra
  3. All These Things – Harry Connick, Jr.
  4. ’97 Bonnie & Clyde – Tori Amos (This song creeps me out.)
  5. Everything Is Everything (Acoustic) – Phoenix
  6. Better – Cowboy Mouth
  7. After All… – The Cardigans
  8. Another Kind of Green – John Mayer Trio
  9. Gravity – John Mayer
  10. Shadows – Rufus Wainwright
  11. Edit – Regina Spektor
3 thoughts on “I could be a great star

  1. Yeah, that song creeps me out too! But then again, I’ve only heard it once and reefer was involved. Ha!

  2. OMG! I’ve actually heard music by SIX of those artists. That’s almost HALF! This is a great moment in my musical life, fer sure.

  3. Hey, it’s that John Mayer guy, back to back. That’s enough, John Mayer!

Comments are closed.