I wish that you were here right now

Hey hey, it’s Friday.

My watch has stopped, so I don’t seem to know what time it is. But that won’t stop me from sharing the “Forgot to buy my cousin a wedding gift”* shuffle. Brought to you by the letter C and iTunes at work. Ferris the iPod is taking a much deserved day off.

  • I Think I Smell A Rat – White Stripes
  • Silent All These Years – Tori Amos
  • Pretty Things – Rufus Wainwright
  • Every Breath You Take – Violent Femmes (Yes, it is a cover of the Police tune)
  • All the Love in the World – Nine Inch Nails
  • Harder Now That It’s Over – Ryan Adams
  • I Hate Myself For Losing You – Kelly Clarkson
  • Never Young – Harry Connick Jr.
  • I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself – White Stripes
  • Nothing At All – Kasey Chambers

*This is why they make gift cards.

