I'm tired, so tired

I am tired, people. I was with my Biostats study group for 5 hours last night trying to finish up our homework that is due today. At nearly midnight, we gave up on trying to figure out the last question and called it a night.

So, the poor pups and cats were home alone all night long. Not that the cats minded, of course, but Simon was super-excited to see me.

Anyway, given that I didn’t get home until midnight and it was nearly 1am by the time I got to bed, I am t.i.r.e.d.

This means that today you are spared from the weekend knitting update. Tomorrow, however, is a different story.

One thought on “I'm tired, so tired

  1. See, being smart has it’s drawbacks… If you were dumb and working at taco bell you’d be home watching jackass on TV

Comments are closed.