I'll build a man that's made of snow

The plan for the weekend is to watch Xmas* movies until my eyeballs fall out. Last night, I watched White Christmas for the first time of the season.

I love that movie. It’s musical goodness, that one.

Tonight is Elf and, um, Down With Love. Not at all xmassy, I know. I already ran out of Xmas movies to watch. Tomorrow, though, provided I can find them – Bad Santa and The Ref. Because I like when Xmas is dark and twisted.


*The letter of the day is X. See what I did there?

One thought on “I'll build a man that's made of snow

  1. heh, I love the Ref. Especially that ever so offensive scene in which Dennis Leary walks buy the nativity and takes a bite of the baby jesus… It’s so wrong on so many levels, but chit, that’s funny stuff.

Comments are closed.