she's known in the darkest clubs

I’m a little bit quirky. I’d have to be to write as much as I do on the internets, especially since I’ve been doing it for nearly 3 years.

What are some of these quirks of mine?

  • I can’t fall asleep until I’ve been in 3 specific positions trying to fall asleep. On my side, my stomach, then my back.
  • I dream in color.
  • I’m not sure it’s quirky, but I like cheese a lot more than I should. Sometimes, though, I’ll buy a nice cheese and then I won’t eat it because I don’t want to run out of it.

  • I have an obscene amount of bath products – body wash, soap, bath bombs. A good chunk of those came from Lush. I’d say I have a Lush addiction, actually.
  • I apparently have an uncanny ability to find out who people are in movies/cartoons/tv shows.
  • I also have the strange ability to identify way too many songs before the singing starts. There are a few that confuse me because they sound so similar.
  • I remember a ton of useless information. Song lyrics are the big one. Random trivia facts are another.
  • I can’t nap after 4pm. I also can’t stay asleep after 10am.

I’m sure there are more, but that’s all you get for today. I have a ton of biostats to work on.
Song of the Day: Queen Bitch – David Bowie
Cover song of the Day: Queen Bitch – Seu Jorge
Artist of the Day: Queen

2 thoughts on “she's known in the darkest clubs

Comments are closed.